Online Banking Login
Enroll | Demo

Lending Officers

Our Lending Officers have built relationships over the years that will far outlast the loans they’ve brought to life. Contact one of the following officers and let’s get started on yours today.

Ken IrvinKen Irvin

Senior Vice President
kenirvin@bellsouth.net
615.230.0010


Jeff StineJeff Stine

Mortgage Lender
jeff@homeloans-jeff.com
615.293.9077


Rick McGlohnRick McGlohn

Mortgage Lender
rmcglohn@sumnerbankandtrust.com
615.451.4151


Dean Germain
Dean Germain

Mortgage Lender
dgermain@sumnerbankandtrust.com
615.319.9993

 


Shawn Ireland

Mortgage Lender
sireland@sumnerbankandtrust.com


Daryl HillDaryl Hill

Mortgage Lender
dhill@sumnerbankandtrust.com
615.218-2529


Kyle ReynoldsKyle Reynolds

Mortgage Lender
kreynolds@sumnerbankandtrust.com
615.479.8110

 


Kathy Davidson

Mortgage Lender
kdavidson@sumnerbankandtrust.com
(731) 225-9484